With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can be solved?

Undoubtedly, it is an absolute truth that a plethora of nations have been lacking their pure beautiful places because of a skyrocketing trend of overpopulation and urbanisation. This disquisition delves into the fundamental boons of safeguarding these areas in-depth and subsequently will explore the panacea to halt this menace, accordingly. Apparently, one of the main advantageousness of conserving the natural place could be to preserve the local history, tradition, and cultural ethics. This is due to the fact that if an area undergoes industrialisation, it would definitely lose its own values since the international businesses could take over in a short time. For example, an article by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), stated that, in 2009, 30% of the Philippines land lost its traditional agricultural value in lieu of modernisation. Secondly, the economy of that local community can be proliferated to a certain level by attracting millions of tourists annually; consequently, the betterment and the advancement of a society is possible. Conversely, to tackle the current tendency of escalating inhabitants the authorities can arrange: awareness campaigns on the basis of massive organizations, spreading the information about its consequences on our planet, and rendering sensitization especially in universities to predict the best outcome. Moreover, to thwarting the muddles of immense factories, the executives should enforce the strictest measures, the harsher punishment, and high taxes on companies to mitigate the hurdles of deforestations. Thus, the originality of a place could be preserved. For illustration, the "Chipko Andolan" started in India in the district of Dang to secure the forest and local diversity of that picturesque village. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, it is evident that the merits of an inherited environment are historical significance as well as ameliorated economy; however, the governments should implement such legislation, and educate regional communities to restrict this peril.