In most developed countries shopping is not only about buying the goods you need, it is also perceived as entertainment. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples based on your experience.

Malls and shopping complexes are slowly turning to entertainment entities in this contemporary world.A plethora of developed countries are observing that shopping is not restricted to purchasing daily needs but also as a weekend gateway for many metropolitan individuals. This essay will discuss the positive development and have an opinion that cities which lacks scenery features have arcades as their leisure options. To commence with,Plentiful big cities in western nations have infrastructure which allows citizens to watch a cinema and do shopping simultaneously in the same premise. This evolution happened due to the deficiency of natural gateways and the busy lifestyle of individuals.To illustrate, multiple states in America have gigantic malls which allow the consumer to see a movie and buy the goods under the same roof. An ample amount of masses spend their weekend in these places in addition it also provides relaxation and relief from stress. Therefore, city administrations are bound to build premises which serve the purpose of shopping as well as enjoyment. On the other hand,All the high-end brands can easily launch their new products and offers which makes consumer awareness pretty easy. Galleria and flea markets provide the best marketing for any object rather than social media or television advertisements. Many individual visit the place just to check if lower discounted options are available on their favourite clothing or grocery items. For an example, people might not aware of the latest design launch of any particular product however visiting the shops fix this issue.All in all it's a win-win situation for both shoppers and companies which benefited from each other. To conclude,Due to heavy commercialization and hectic city life a person is left with the famine of time whereas shopping fulfils the needs of stress relief as well as a basic requirement of food. In my opinion, This is a positive development to escape from the buzzing of metropolitan chaos for a while at the same time perceive the entertainment notions.