Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. What problems are associated with this trend? What are some possible solutions?

These days it's quite common that individuals are getting engaged and have kids in their thirties. youngsters have many reasons, among them the main problem is they wanted to get settle better in the society. Additionally, to this even women is behind for their individual career so, both marriage and planning of kids are getting delayed. This essay will discuss these problem scenario's, by considering opinion from both sides by using examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine survey to demonstrate both points and support the claims. On one hand, this generation youngsters imagine, marriage is a responsibility so, before getting married they wanted to settle in their own stream. Furthermore, some people think it might even they might lose their freedom as well. For example, Oxford University has conducted a research in 2018 more than 90% of youth agreed to this point and support this statement. So, from this example, it is clear that youth are not keen to get married before proper settlement. On the other hand, especially women of this generation think, career first marriage next, women these days completing with men and succeeding in every aspect of life. Additionally, women has become matured enough to choose at what age they are fit enough to give childbirth. Similarly, a survey of Time Magazine in 2019 suggests us nearly 95% of women have agreed to this point. So, similarly it is clear that they are behind their career rather than marriage. To conclude, youth has a clear mindset on their goals and marriage. Moreover, women has keen knowledge in giving birth to a kid. Finally, a solution I can say is to get married at 27 age have a child by 30 that will give space to enjoy with your kids and goals.