Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There was the time when tourists prefer to travel to that places, where they could enjoy the relaxation and able to escape from their hectic schedules, while nowadays, people want to visit those places, where they could ventures and face many challenges such as travelling in the Sahara desert or the Antarctic, instead of luxurious and relaxing, now whether it carries benefits or having numerous risks, this will further concern in the coming paragraphs. After the rise of social media, many people start affectation behaviour, where they start posting a number of pretentious photos that creates enormous of insecurities, where for increasing the likes and comments in Instagram and Facebook, many of them decide to travel dangerous or challenging places because of their adulation towards surging the fake popularity in social medias. Whilst, there are unique people, who wants to experience something that no one ever dare. Therefore, they decide to travel places such as North or South Pole, where they are never going think twice. Also, if they are asked to swim in a freeze pond, then also they are not going to hesitate. Another instance, number of tourists go to climb the Mount Everest, despite knowing about that it can cost their life. In conclusion, travelling in the dangerous places, for instances, venturing in the abyss caves or walking in the dense forests, can make your journey the most memorable and helps in having never ending excitement, in contrast, this can cost heavy to your life. Nowadays, teenagers are having fun, where they successfully able to capture great adventures in their smartphones, and get famous, but mostly, such travels also are the biggest cause of rocketing the deaths rate.