People living in the 21st century are enjoying better quality of life compared to people who lived in the previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the world is in the technological era, with almost everything containing electronic stuff. Technologies solve a plethora of human's trouble whether it's fundamental or advanced. Some might say people living in this century currently enjoy life more than in the past. It seems true, however, in my opinion, it doesn't matter at all and unable to conclude that every person is having a better standard of life, comparing with her older generation. Therefore, in this essay, I will elaborate on my thought about the improvement of our life standard in the 21st century compared to the community in the past centuries. Firstly, it's true that people get things easier with technologies, nevertheless, technological advances could bring numerous drawbacks too, for instance, relying too much on it or getting phished by hackers. In other words, crowds rely on the internet and many electronics excessively, getting the essential information online. Due to the fact that most public doesn't have the wisdom about machinery, which they're using at the moment, they could be exploited by someone who specialized in this field such as cyber-criminals. Thus, I suggest that the family stop using automation without concerning any consequences. However, if they thoroughly use it right, it will definitely have thousands of advantages which totally erase the negative points. With regard to the 21st-century growth advantages, our scientific philosophy has been expanding continuously therefore more growth-solving machines. In other words, a lot of ancient complication that the elderly crowd faced are solved by applying novel intelligence so we don't have to encounter a number of deadly diseases like the Spanish flu. Nevertheless, as the past mysteries solved, a new dilemma always occurs. Sometimes, the question might cause millions of deaths or disappear in a few minutes by our wide knowledge. To conclude, in my view, it's unjudgable whether the life in past is better or worse. In every century, it has its difficulties and also convenient things. To put in another way, every generation differs and it's undecidable to fully conclude that our lives, these days, are better standard than the past. Thereby, you should stop comparing things with the past and start doing the thing your best every day of your life.