It is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Support your answer with specific reasons and details.

The two major turning points in one’s life that any diplomats in our society consider is Education and the Career followed by that. But when it comes hand in hand at the same time, it involves both challenges and the experience one going to possess for the rest of their life. We see this culture of working while learning more common in the developed countries like USA. In countries like India, working during the education happens not very often due to the family structure and the parents used to pamper their children until they complete their graduation or degree. This varies in the families where the bread maker is struggling to make money even to fulfil even the basic needs of the family. Those children are forced to work during their education and we cannot deny the fact that most of such children will turn out to be successful than the one getting pampered by the parents. Hence this should definitely help the younger ones from not getting distracted and to know the value of hard earned money.