Write about the following topic: Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Of late, private institutes should receive government funding to continue their services in a significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed in private schools having high demand due to this fees was arise. The following paragraphs would explain possible reasons with example. To commence with the reasons first and foremost is private organizations having a lot of demands in the contemporary era to increasing student count and expand the infrastructure. Secondly, to include extra activities for children's development schools needs government support. For example, If an institute conducts any kind of event to improve the student ability or enhance study structure in school. So, they need money and need government funding to execute. Adding further a few more reasons, Daycare or child care need government funding and authorization to run a smooth business and help the parents to take care of their children when they are away or going to work. Similarly, primary schools also need some kind of help from the leaders to expand the school classes from primary to the middle, this will help the children to continue in the same school without losing their utmost important time to switching schools. For instance, a small kid first joins daycare after sometime the daycare facilities extended to primary education than middle with the support of government while he continues his education in the same school till middle class without losing or gapping in his study. In conclusion, I would like to state that government should support the private institution to continue their journey to provide the best class education facility to students.