Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

As technology advances day- by -day and normally seen that the people's life become dependent on different kinds of gadgets for entertainment, study and as well as work.The majority of parents says that the unnecessary usage of social media, television and mobile phones causes an increment of violent behaviour among youngsters. There are numerous reasons and possible solutions behind this that I will put forward with my opinion in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the major factor that mainly gives birth to violent behaviour in a young generation. Firstly,the weapon and the abusive language that used in songs to attract the audience, is becoming the main reason because actors are the role models for youngers and influence them with whatever they do. The age of the child is too small to identify what is good or wrong. In addition to this, in past times people used to do physical activities while, now parents have no moment to spend with their loved ones, most of their children use hour on playing games that are violent in nature. Bypassing the future they are behave is transformed from innocent to negative. Therefore, the huge difference is notified as the dependency rising up day-by-day on computers. on the other hand, it results in many problems, to solve them the initiative must need to be taken.The first thing that needs to teach to the guardians that how to rearing up the children and managing their personal and professional life.The equal distribution of the hour is necessary to give attention to what the little angels are doing. Furthermore,the best extra classes are chosen for them that would be helpful for them in the near future. This helps them to utilize their week constructively and productively. To conclude,the new modern gadgets are the adding up luxury for the humans, which makes every task easier but this doesn't mean that spend the whole month on this. That has a worse impact on the future, easily get distracted which also damages the mental peace as well as they create negativity in the surrounding.