Many people are working at home rather than work place. Some people believe this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but other suggest it will cause stress in the home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Telecommunication becoming the modern method of doing production, which gives flexibility to all the workers. One school of thought that advantages of mobile working are on both personal and families level.While others have different opinion says it causes distress in the home environment.In the following paragraphs, I will put forward both the positive and negatives with my personal opinion. To commence with, there are numerous pros of the telecommuter, starting with, the person can able to spend the time with their children, spouse and friends that gives them the mental peace would relieve the workplace stress and tension. In addition to this, there is no superior or a boss who always giving more workload and deadlines.The person has the choice to do the task, can take frequent breaks. Moreover, the employee does not need to spend long hours travelling or money on fuel that not only benefits the individual but also to an environment that remains free from pollution. on the other hand,there are some negatives that impact the job deadlines, productivity and performance of the workers. working from home results in laziness and insincerity among the employees, as there is no boss to keep eye on their endeavour. This results in many errors and decreases the reputation of the company.Another reason is the effort environment is so relaxing means not appropriate for the struggle, it might also diminish the potentials of competition among the employee that influences the organization lead to a decrease in their benefits. To conclude,it has both sides, to get the complete plus results the company need to buy any software that keep eye on the performance of institution members and regularly the one person check the task that aid to keep this on track.