Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is argued by some that they are passionate to work with colleagues as a group while working alone is preferred by others. I strongly support the idea of working together as a team because this would help them to get support from other members of the team and able to complete the project within the stipulated time period. To begin with, the primary reason for teamwork is, it will allow colleagues within the team to get support from their fellow team members. For Example, if the team is getting aid from other officers, then this help would improve their productivity. In addition to that, they could also collect ideas from every individual in the group and filter the best idea that suits a project which would also help in planning the project in an organized way. Another reason attributed to finishing the project within the allotted time.When there are multiple peers within the group, this would enable them to share their work internally. For instance, It was identified by a survey that Microsoft could complete a project related to insurance within five months, the for this they divided into groups and allowed work to each group which allowed them to complete their task within the time limits. Moreover, this would also allow the team members to mention a good relationship with other colleagues. Hence, it is essential for a company to allow its employees to work in teams. In conclusion, Although some argue that working individually can help an employee to achieve the goal, I believe that working in teams would be by far the technique to improve productivity and finish the allotted project within the time limits.