Learning at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

In the past, English was not popular with anyone. Although it is indispensable, experts predict that it will become prevalent in the coming years. This essay will discuss question one and question two. it is highly likely that English is playing an important role in most country. we can get straight into company or school by English master degrees. In addition, English give a big knowledge because 54% of material wroten in English. clearly, the local language is such a mother language, it helps us make friend with people who are around us. Learning the society is easier than everything else. the fact that, this country is quite poor because of the world war 2 so most people here did not have enough chance to learn, which means we have to learn the local language to comprehend them. in conclusion, the advantage of learning English is pretty helpful. This essay discussed just a few areas in which this language could benefit us. while some caution is needed.