Some people say that modern innovation brings a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree? It is true that men and women have different characteristics and abilities and hence stigmatized that they have different occupation segregation. Though men and women have different behavior and perform differently but I believe that both sexes can perform the same job in same capacity and bring the same outcome. In this essay, I will explain my disagreement below. In every society there is a gender differences which creates different gender roles. For example, women are considered best suited for caring jobs such as teacher and nurse. In addition, females are also given the job offers in reception and advertising roles in various beauty products considering females are more beautiful and should be given feminine roles in job market. However, these are only the gender stereotype and should be eradicated from the society. For instance, many women are also carrying out the high level decision making role in various organizations like men. Women are also in police, army and in medical field which are mostly dominant by male. Furthermore, females are also contributing their role in public space. For example, now a days more women are in politics and raising their voice for the gender equality. Moreover, women are equally representing in the political space and working with the men together. For example, the president of Nepal is a female and so with the other countries like Finland and Bangladesh. In conclusion, though male and females have different nature and different way of performing a work, I disagree that men and women should have work separation. When females are also given the opportunity and capacity development, they can also do their job perfectly in the work domain of men. Therefore, we should not differentiate the work on the basis of sex.