In some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, number of people try to find out information regarding the appartments where they live. There are many reasons of this issue, however it helps people to find possible weaknesses of their houses. First of all, it could be different reasons why people interested in house' history. Initially, how this building was constructed, which materials were used. The knowledge regarding the used constructions could be usefull for further renovation home' details, such as doors or windows. Moreover, this kind of data might help to make some changes such as updating house' plan, for instance, new walls or new floor. Therefore it is usefull for further planning of heating or cooling systems of this building, however this data could prevent any distructions due to weather conditions, as wind, typhon or rains. There are many different types of devices can help to do great research about home's history, such as using online maps, where people can chose the location of this place and discover data about this building. For instance it is possible to find what was located in that place 100 years ago and how that street was called. In addition, there is a way to look for the online archive in internet in order to obtain old pictures of this location. If it ias a huge interest, it is also appropriate to do archeological research via special equipment, such as mycroscops, DNA alalyses analysis and so on. In conclusion, the history of building where people live is very important and could be usefull in various situations such as adding changes or being aware about advantages and disadvantages of these kind of buildings.