Global warming is a big concern these days. Though there has been much noise made on this issue, carbon emission is not being curtailed. Are we contributors to this issue? What solutions do you propose to counter this issue? Discuss.

Global warming has been observed since the pre-industrial period due to human activities. The primary reason was fossil fuel burning which increased greenhouse gases on globe atmosphere. Since then global warming has become a concern area for the world.In this essay, I would like to enlighten my views on the given topic. It is true that human influence has affected the planet brutally and the community does not take care of the earth. Humans that cause global warming are far from what nature caused. There are several factors behind this such as industrialization, mining,and deforestation. First and Foremost, is the industrial revolution where the higher number of fossil fuel burns to power the machinery. For example, when we buy a mobile phone or any other gadget the process of making it involves machinery and machinery use fuel which in turn releases carbon dioxide and affects the climate. Next, the most common issue is deforestation amid increased population and demand of wood is the main reason for cutting the trees. To prevent this, we have to reduce the contribution of greenhouse gases to the atmosphere. For instance, we can use the hybrid car to reduce the gasoline. Besides, that petrol prices are increasing day by day. We have an option of carpooling and using shared taxes to travel. Another measure, is we have to stop burning plastic products as they release toxins and makes the atmosphere hot. In addition to this, the government should impose higher taxes for cutting the forests because trees prevent the temperature of the earth. In a nutshell, I would like to say that Earth is “sick” and we humans need to recover it because we have destroyed it. Our generation has to take care of the earth otherwise, the next generation will suffer the consequences of it.