Writing Task 2:In The Future,Nobody Will Buy Printed Newspapers Or Books Because They Will Be Able To Read Everything They Want Online Without Paying.To What Extent Do You Agree Or Disagree With This Statement?

In last decades,we have witnessed a great breakthrough in technology.Typically,all kinds of traditional forms of reading such as books or printed newspapers have gradually been replaced by using the internet.And it is predicted that people will totally read everything they want online instead of purchasing printed newspapers or books.I partly agree with that prediction,in some case,people remain to opt for traditional one. There is an indispensable fact that electronic newspapers, as well as books, books bring a wide range of benefits for users. First of all,thanks to this modern way,we can effortlessly read everything we want whenever we own a private computer or mobile phone. Secondly,electronic newspaper and books store a vast amount of information and stories,those ones will be opened quickly via a click of a button, thus we freely select what we want to read or our favourite stories as well as the data we need for our researching. Additionally,electronic books and newspapers provide us with a plethora of reliable information without worrying to lose them. Finally,the most predominant advantage is that the online one hardly costs a fee to access,just by enrolling the e- newspapers or books app in the mobile phone as well as computer,we can conveniently read them without charging. However,a minority of people still buy printed newspapers or books to meet the demand for their reading.Since they believe actual newspapers or books are the precious values of human beings which have been created by our ancestors in retrospect, overexploiting the internet to read will gradually erode traditional values. Furthermore, a bad connection to the internet or the depletion of battery in your mobile phone will have an adverse effect on their reading process, which probably results in feeling a bit sense of anger. By way of conclusion,we should give priority to utilize online newspapers and books,but at the same time,we shouldn't entirely eliminate the traditional forms of reading.