Some people think educated people more valuable than people who learned skills through experience. Do you think educated people are most valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

Some individuals believe that college graduates are more essential to the community than non-degree holders. In my opinion, accomplished individuals are important, but not as important as experienced workers. Recently, a lot of companies and firms succeeded by relying on employees with skills and experiences that they learned by their own or from others, and there are many skills that contributes to the society, such as developers and mechanics. In the past years, traditional industries were reliance on college graduates because the type of products and technology required highly educated employees who had the scientific knowledge to accomplish. While nowadays, with the huge booming in technology and internet, technology companies became major players in the economy of nations, by developing apps and hardware that made our lives easier. If we look into their main workforce, we see that majority of it are software developers, who learned by practicing or training, and not by receiving a degree from college. To cope with this booming, some technology giants does not require college degree for hiring Change the form of the verb hire show examples. For example, Apple and Google announced few years ago that they will not be looking for only educated employees, but they will also hire non- college people. There is many skills that people can learn with practicing Change the form of the verb practice show examples, and without the need to go to school or college. Those people with such experiences contribute majorly to the community, without them, citizen will notice a difference in life. For instance, car mechanics and software developers. To conclude, although educated employees are important to their countries, non-educated but experienced employees are becoming more important these days due to the huge demand on them in these days.