some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the current times, there is an increasing amount of people that have jobs which are unsatisfactory or unsufficiently rewarded. Some argue that it is always worth it to take risks and ameliorate these bad situations. Firstly, this essay will discuss why accepting this situations might be acceptable and secondly, the benefit that seeking better opportuinities brings to the individuals. On the one hand, finding a good job in the current times is difficult, as many positions have been replaced by automated machines. Eventhough, a job is not sufficiently paid or does not fullfill our expectations, having an entry of money to cover daily life expenses is crucial. For example, a father can not risk his job when there are kids that need to be nourish and educated. We have to consider that having something secure can outweigh the feeling of unsatisfaction. On the other hand, all individuals have aspirations and a desire of improving their life conditions. When a persons works hard to be prepared in the profession he or she develops, seeking new oportunities can represent a risk of loosing the little they have, but can also be an amazing opportunity of improvement. Morevover, ameliorating our work and life situations will make us feel empowered, and avoid frustration feelings. To conclude, I would advocate in favor of taking the risk and persue a better situation for ourselves, rather than maintaining a conformist position.