Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country to further their studies Do you think this is a good Idea

Despite the high quality of the education in their countries, the increasing number of students travel abroad for future academic purposes. I am a strong advocate of this trend and believe that giving a priority to foreign country might be very advantageous for scholars. First of all, different countries offer distincive approaches to the education. In other words, the education style in foreign country is sligtly or very different than that in the homeland. This can be the decisive factor in deciding whether to go abroad or not as the sort of knowledge available exclusively in another country might be the only suitable choice for the candidate for his future career. For instance, one of closest friends dreamed of becoming a website designer. However, this field of study was not available in our country, therefore he decided to travel to Russia as it had a lot of academies which could fulfill my friends' goal. Thus, foreign country can be more viable option in terms of uniqueness. Secondly, living in a completely unfamiliar medium vigorously contributes to broadening one's mind. Generally speaking, meeting people from other cultures, overcoming the difficulties such as adaping to a new community are an exceptional experience which enlarges individual's outlook on life and inculcates more detailed overview on things happening today around the world. For instance, visiting eastern countries which include China, Japan and Korea might get aquainted you with the local traditions and mentality of people. Also sharing the experience of these countries might help to contribute to own country's prosperity. Thus, the benefits of integrating into a novel society shoud not be undervalued. To sum, I strongly believe that the massive departures of the students for their future studies is a positive trend which not only provide them with a quality knowledge but also broaden their minds.