Is it better for young to get advice from older people than young people ? Do you Agree or Disagree ?

Decision making is the crucial part of life that decides that what is good and bad for choosing in future.The majority of people thought that it is good to take suggestion from older rather than young individuals.I will put forward the partial agreement with the statement and would discuss the reasons behind this in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the importance of older's advise in life, as they have the most of the experience from their whole life the many ups and downs and faced the challenges that make them ready for good decision making.They are older enough with the passage of time the maturity also increasing, the patience level, tolerance towards the mistakes of youngers. Additionally, the most the problem that the children have seen now the parents already seen before, so that's why they competent enough to give a best possible solution. On the other hand, even the old age have experience but nowadays technology advances so fast and they are enabledunable to stay connected with the fast-paced world. everything such as study,work, shopping all depend on the computers. It is supposed that in near future all would be controlled by robots and more sophisticated technology would take place. IN that way the young generation would take appropriate choice as they are able to learn the new gadget use easily no need of extra time to spend on training. To conclude, both age groups decision is appropriate and valuable on its own place. For growth and development and more in IT,field the young advice is more considerable.