Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think it can be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children paid work?

Children are the future builder of the nation,every that is teaching today benefits in the future.The majority of people says that the children would be benefitted if they will do some wealthy jobs.while, opponents for children say that it results in something harmful.The pros and cons of this would are discussed in the following paragraphs. To commence with the positives of doing the errands to get wage are, firstly the students will learn the value of the payment, as when they are earning they will know how to manage their budget they will not pressurize their parents for expensive gadgets and cars.They will save pay and will manage their expense. Furthermore, they will get the majority before time and handle all their expense without bothering their parents. On the other hand, it has some negative which hides the advantages, as they start earning they develop the feeling of making more fund. Sometimes what happened to their age is so small, the predator traps them and uses them in illegal activities. Additionally,they get distracted from their goal and studies due to which they do not get enough information and education to become one of successful people.To complete their desires they tried the shortcut way to earn a salary which leads to punishment or jail, in that way they destroy their life. To conclude, if the person stays free it would as same the empty mind is devils workshop, so keep indulging the younger in work may teach some practical skills that would help for them in near future.