In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

The unemployment amount for certified graduates is somehow a universal concern. Undoubtedly, a variety of causes leads to this problem but adopting proper policies could be effective in decreasing its rate. The main reason is the fact that the number of workers needed for general works is a lot more than the professionals but most of the youngsters follow the academic path for finding a job. For,instance in a big factory educated employees are limited to 50 people in spite of technicians about 300 one. This example is true about most of the companies and factories moreover most graduates especially graduate ones expect to start an ideal job with a considerable salary level so it makes it more difficult to find an appropriate occupation. In my opinion, one of the solutions is attracting shareholders from different countries to bring more investments and establish businesses in high techs which need high knowledge, therefore increase job occupation for a talented person. For,example Apple does not produce all of its products in the US. It means they invest in China to establish a factory consequently numerous Chinese people would be able to work there and also learn about the high tech industry. Little by little Chinese would be able to the cofounder of the same companies which will employ a lot of people there. Besides that, helping alumnus to start working in their own startups by assigning financial,location,and other related facilities. However, it needs governmental policy and would affect the country's economic growth which leads to providing more occupations for a talented person. In conclusion, more certified graduate's could be active in industry and services due to gaining investments and governmental support to startups.