'We have an expression: food is not love'. Obesity these days is very common in our society. Some people believe our overeating habit and less physical exercise have left obese people to suffer from various illnesses. Discuss the solutions to remain fit.

Obesity means an excess amount of body fat. Today, this disease is increasing day by day in our community. It is a medical problem that increases the risk of other diseases like- blood pressure, sugar, heart problems, and cancer. In this essay, I would like to enlighten my views on the given subject. In the first place, obesity is caused by consumption of excess amounts of junk food. In the past, people did not have much variety of foods. They rely more on home made food but today there are numerous options in the market like italian, chinese, continental, and many more. People love the consumption of these meals and they are compounded by a higher level of fats and sugar which makes them obese. Then, the other reason is the lack of exercises, spending too much amount on sitting, for instance, watching television, playing video games, and extended working hours without any exercises are the causes for gaining weight. There are several solutions to prevent obesity. What is important to achieve this target is self-discipline towards eating patterns and resolution to form a diet and fitness regime every day. Furthermore, consumption of organic food, it might be costly but not compared to the medical bills. In addition to this, use out hours by doing exercise instead of suffering on the internet. In a nutshell, The Mantra “ Health is Wealth” can be used to supply awareness by doing exercise and consumption of a better diet to make the people fit.