Towns and cities are attractive places. Some people suggest that the government should spend money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues to make them better to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the passage of time a sea change has been observed in the priorities of the people particularly regarding the environment, they live similarly a group of society believe that to make town or cities mesmerising, the authority should come forward to bring the change after spending money on parks, artistic walls and houses, fountain, both sidelights on the road and so on.I,hereby, do not totally agree with the aforementioned statement as first priority must be for health, education and better Infrastructure. There are a deluge of arguments in the favour of my stance, the most preponderant one is that if a nation is an underdeveloped or developing country then it is firstly the dire need for the safety of its citizen's government should provide awareness to stay fit and healthy. secondly, to fulfil the basic need of the region.to elaborate, the administration should not only provide minimum wages but also subsidised medicine or food for the poor. for example, Bhutan is a beautiful nation but it maintained it a necessity for its residents after that it looks forward to the beauty of the area. Contrary to it, the developed province should come forward for the help of poor nation as the gap between rich and poor could be narrow down. however, look of the country attract visitor which boosts the economy of the province thus further enhance employment. apart from that, it connects us with glorious past when people know about particular statues and it's a story which in turn improve mental health.despit making arts or paintings, clean atmosphere is also main before living city lively therefore it is imperative to focus on reuse, reduce and recycle. Succinctly, I aver though country's beauty with not only it's structure yet it confine its value, responsibility toward nature.