Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gender-based competitions, nowadays, are termed discriminative. Few people, however, believe that males are naturally competitive than females. This essay will discuss why both genders must be treated competitively equal. Undoubtedly, females have proved every now and then that they are not less than their counterparts. This can be in terms of professional front or sports events. It can also be in the field of politics. Saina Nehwal, for example, has represented India on an international platform along with other businesswomen like Sudha Murthy as well as Mamatha Banerjee. If these personalities were not on the top list then other females would not be encouraged. Hence, they have witnessed that no women are less than men. It was true that females were treated less competitive because over a century ago they just used to stick around with their household chores and were not meant to gain an equal position as their counterpart gender did. This is not the same in this generation; no matter how tough is the situation, women have fought against it diligently. They are more focused and energetic as compared to the past generations. For instance, their females in the field of army, police officers and even mountain climbers where there are more difficulties. So this has also proved that they are no less. To conclude, though males are physically fit rather than women, it is not the same case in natural competitiveness as many female personalities have set an example that they are equal in such rivalries.