Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Today, It was complained by many people that they are suffering from insomnia. This essay will discusses the causative factors such as stress and drinking coffee just before bedtime and also measures to be taken to avoid lack of sleep. One of the primary factors causing sleeplessness is stress. This is mainly caused by the continuous working hours at the workplace which would gradually make a person think about his work always. For instance, there was a survey that was conducted by Oxford University in the year 2019 about sleep disorder.In that,survey most of the participant's individuals were software employees and their main concern for insomnia was the heavy workload in their workplace which made them stay late and complete the work. Another causative agent is drinking coffee or tea just before sleep which would make one stay awake. Thus, it is clear that these are the factor which can cause sleeplessness. On the other hand, staying awake during the night can be tackled by working in a stress-free environment. This might help an individual to sleep early without any work pressure. One such example is, If a person starts a business, then it depends on them whether to take a risk on a difficult task or to work in an anxiety-free environment. Moreover, some lifestyle modifications would really help one to get sound sleep.To Examplify, despite taking beverages just before sleep and being unhealthy, one ought to be taking those before two hours of their bedtime. Hence, these measures can avoid the lack of sleep. In conclusion,Even though, some people have their own lack of sleep issues like work pressure and habitual, those can be tackled by taking some fascinating measure like working in a peaceful environment and altering the habits particularly the one just before bedtime.