'We have an expression: food is not love'. Obesity these days is very common in our society. Some people believe our overeating habit and less physical exercise have left obese people to suffer from various illnesses. Discuss the solutions to remain fit.

Obesity is a complex disease involving an excess amount of body fat. It is a medical problem that increases the risk of other diseases like- blood pressure, sugar, heart problems, and cancer. In this essay, I would like to enlighten my views on the given subject. Excessive consumption of junk foods is the number cause for obesity. In the past, people did not have much variety of foods. They rely more on homemade food but today there are numerous options like, Pizza, Burger, Pasta and a number of more. People love the utilization of these meals knowingly the fact that is compounded by a higher level of fats and sugar which makes them obese. Lack of exercises is another reason for weight gain. Most of us have jobs which allow us to spend most of the time sitting on chairs. There are several solutions to prevent obesity. What is vital to achieving this target is self-discipline towards eating patterns and resolution to form a diet and fitness regime every day by consuming organic foods. In addition to this, making physical activity an important part of routine is essential. When we exercise, we do not only burn the extra calories but also reduce the risk of illness. To conclude, it is true that a number of obese people is rising day by day to this problem can be tackled by making appropriate exercises and healthy balanced diet.