Some people think that only staff who have worked in a company for a long time should be promoted to a higher position. What is your opinion?

All individuals that start at a job, aspire to improve their working conditions and get promoted at some point in their career. Some persons argue that promotion should be considered only for those employees that have been in a company for a long time. I do believe that all long-term and new workers should be considered for higher positions. This essay will discuss why profesional caapbility and comitments are important and can be found on external persons. Firstly, we are aware that there are highly trained and capable professionists in almost every enterpise around the world. For instance, for vacant positions at big companies, such as Coca Cola and Google, head hunters are hired to identify someone that can fulfill the requirements of the job. A new person can bring all his knowledge and enthusiasm to a company and help on achiving group goals and increasing their profits. Therefore, considering also external individual when offering a position can bring benefitst benefit to a company. Secondly, staying at a job for a long term is not a synonym of commitment and loyalty towards the employer. For example, not all workers are satisfied and happy at their work place, however they need that job to cover their daily living expenses. A feeling of belonging in an individual that is motivated by a new project or position can be higher. Thus, cooperation and compromise can be expected from both recent and previous employees.  In conclusion, for a job position being Change the form of the verb is show examples a competent and commited professionist is crucial and these can be found in long-term and new workers. For these, I advocate that job position should be open to all interested applicants.