Countries should invite foreign companies to open branches in their shores.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that if foreign companies are used in countries, new opportunities to progress will appear in countries. In my view, this idea would be profitable. In the following essay, the reason for my agreement with the opinion will be discussed. The strongest cause of inviting other countries organizations in our region would be the fact that industrialization has been attended by people around the world which creates some useful facilities for the public to live comfortably and be over the moon. Moreover, whole of industries can not be in one country so if marketing from abroad works in our country, we will have more chooses and more equipment. For instance, a country where there is not any proper situation such as medicine productions to improve some diseases can not be overcome to manage this problem unless by inviting a foreign company that is perfect in health industry. Therefore, the more the public invites foreign businesses, the more societies can be developed by new facilities. Increasing job positions in host countries can be the another reason for deploying destination countries companies. Because, apparently, when organizations from another country start to work in our country, it will need some workforces and staff who are local in the new dozen. Moreover, some job positions are created. For example, an Australian architect organization in Canada has to employ the Canadian architectures for collaboration to give information about Australia condition in this field. Therefore, the more foreign companies work in area, the more folks engender. In conclusion, in my view, requiring to establish other countries marketing in our country can be helpful to increase job positions and development.