In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In many countries, women start working to give better facilities to their children and family. In my opinion, It has both advantages and disadvantages which I discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of benefits when women start working. Firstly, they become financially strong. Everyone has a dream to live a luxurious life. They want to give better education and lifestyle to their children. Secondly, they become more confident and gain knowledge of team spirit. For instance, a survey conducted by the UK in which found that 80% of women who goes out for a job have more confidence than those who do not work. On the other hand, there are also demerits. When women work out then they give little time to their kids. As a result, they have little attraction to each other. Juvenile spend most of their time on electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, laptop and so on. They also have lack ethics and moral values. For instance, my aunt was a software engineer and she spent the most time in the office and his son caught in a big crime. Moreover, they fall into bad company and become druggists. To conclude, women are working to help their children and family members. Everybody wants their children to go to a better school so they work hard to give a better lifestyle to juveniles. There are also some demerits such as less interaction with kids, which weaken the bond. Parents should give time to their kids.