'We have an expression: food is not love'. Obesity these days is very common in our society. Some people believe our overeating habit and less physical exercise have left obese people to suffer from various illnesses. Discuss the solutions to remain fit.

Over the last few years, there has been a dramatic increase in the number of overweight people. Obesity is the major health problem in the world and it leads to various health problems like diabetes, heart-attack, stroke, and a number of many. Excessive consumption of junk foods is the primary factor of obesity. In the past, people did not have much variety of foods. They rely more on homemade food but today there are numerous options available like, Pizza, Burger, Pasta and many more. People love the consumption of these meals knowingly the fact that is compounded by a higher level of fats and sugar which makes them obese. Lack of exercises is another reason for weight gain. Most of us have jobs that allow us to spend most of the time sitting on chairs. There are several solutions to prevent obesity. What is vital to achieving this target is self-discipline towards eating patterns and resolution to form a diet and fitness regime every day. Agreed, the cost of organic food is costly but much less than the long term medical bills. In addition, physical activity ought to be an important part of your routine. Exercise is the cure for everything. When we exercise, we not only burn the extra calories but also reduce the risk of illness diseases. To conclude, Health and Wealth and this mantra are widely understood by the supply of information. Staying healthy is not beneficial for an individual but also benefits their family.