Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Some may argue that in the future all human workforces will be replaced by robots. While it is possible that most low skill jobs will be taken over by artificial intelligent computers, it is still difficult for some area of work to fully rely on them. This essay will discuss why in the end humans are still needed to do many other jobs. First, the majority of the non-complex occupation will be handle by robot in the future. It simply because, robot can be easily programmed to do a constant and simple job, moreover, companies will try their best to limit the salary expense by hiring more robots to replace the non-essential workforce. In Indonesia for example, they already started to create an automatic payment gate in every toll-roads. In addition, this automatic gate now being implemented and more common to be found as an exit gate in the parking area. For these reasons,, eventually many low-level jobs will be replaced by robot in the future. On the other hand, there are a lot of specific jobs that utterly cannot be substituted by another thing but human. This condition applies because that kind of work often needs the intervere of the human brain as decision-makers. Doctors for instance, need to analyse many aspects of patients before taking actions and receipt of proper medicines. That kind of complex decision-making process is very unique and robot will not be able to compete with humans. In conclusion, even though in the future robot might take over many kinds of job, there are still numerous jobs that will never be replaced by it, more specifically jobs that involving the decision-making process. Ultimately, the increasing number of robots as work labourers are an inevitability and only a few jobs will incompatible for them.