Some Governments say how many children a family can have in their country should be strictly controlled. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. Is It sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way? Do you agree or disagree with this policy? Give reasons for your answer.

Population among children has been increasing since last three decades. Some authorities across the globe believe that there should be law on the rise of number of children which should be controlled by imposing taxes. I totally disagree with this kind of scheme. To embark with, there are other measures of curb the number of children as compared to taxation policy. Firstly, instaed of putting sustainable amount of tax on the birth of child government should start imparting knowledge about over population of children. Apart from this, government use advertisement sources to spread awarness about increasing number os population is between children. In addition, if government very taxes of the birth of children, people might feel that they are obliged by administrations. On the other side of the coin, In some countries such as India, children considered as a gift of the god and it government ties to impose laws on such issue people might start agetation against such stirct laws. For istance, Indian government implemented strict law on have 2 or more children in a family, the law fuces forces a lot of negative comments by inhabitations of nation, However, to some extent this sort of law is needed for government to run the system smoothly because more and more number of children are create headache of government. In conclusion, although, it is true to some extent increasing number of children can make negative consequences yet, laws on this can not be acceptable as it takes away freedom of people.