Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this 21st century uses of the internet are tremendously escalated with all age group and it plays a vital role in an individuals life. Although many people believe that, worldwide web gives significant data for various topics; however, others think that there are a few obstacles to using an excessive amount of internet which may lead to different types of issues. This essay will substantiate views in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. To begain with, hyperspace not only provides important information but also, it save people's time in multiple ways such as, online reading like newspapers, articles even though through internet masses could able to purchase thing online. For example, nowadays, children get many assignment to do at home so they need to do deep research, collect related photographs along with detailed information, yet this is extremaly popular way to find something on cyberspace. In addition, ARPANET are more usable in the terms of office premises for many reasons like sending emails, doing ground work, as well as for making video calls and so on. On the other hand, it is not neglectable the fact that it has few stumbling blocks. Firstly, immoderate use of the web may trigger crime like hacking, online abusing, blackmailing together with health issues. Furthermore, the survey conducted by the crime branch of the USA published that operating an internate by children faced abuse and blackmailing issues by social media accounts, besides, it may also lead to eyesight problems at earlier age. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, despite getting unrestricted data through cyberspace may create problems but i do concur with it has more benefits which provide valuable information in many ways are logically acceptable.