More and more people no longer read the newspaper or watch tv to get news. They get the news about the world through internet. Is this positive or negative development

Nowadays, most of the people are reading the news through internet instead of traditional newspapers / TV channels. It is a positive development. In this essay, we will discuss about it! Earlier days, we have to read the news only through newspapers. Later it is much improved we watched the news through TV channels In recent years, it much more updated, most of the people are using their smart phones and we have much improvement on the speed of the internet like 3G/4G and 5G networks. Since in this fast-paced world, they have to travel for their day to day works. So, reading the news through newspaper or watching news channels are almost impossible. Instead, they are reading the news through YouTube media or online news. Of course, it shows the positive sign because we got one more medium to read the news apart from the traditional newspaper way or watching TV news. Having said that nowadays most of the newspapers having their own online app and YouTube channel they publishing their content over there. For example, we have Hot star, timesofindia, the Hindu all have their own app displayed in play store / App store So, newspapers also trying to use this platform to share the news with the public. Overall, it helps the readers as well the publishers both adapt to a new normal To conclude, the internet is of course helping the people around the world to get the news quickly. New technological improvements are always bringing the betterment to life. Always good changes are welcome