The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Since the existence of mankind women play a significant role in the nourishment of children. However, in the recent women's role has changed from us it used to be because, of this young masses have to face a lot of negative influences, such as, juvenile offending. The crime increasing because women are work oriented and due to it they can not focus on family issues. To embark, with it is undoubtedly true that women's position in the modern world has revolutionised because since user several decade education levels among women has improved. However, with this transformation women's rose for their children has also changed because of the huge amount of stress and work lead at job place they can not emphasize their children's upbringing. This behaving of their lead their children, commit youth crime because, young children are respected and they can trap by young adults into drug trafficking and alcohol manipulation. Furthermore, in this fast faced,world it is need of the time that both men and women should earn to live happy lifestyle but with a word they should also focus on the deeds of children. To be more specific, the Internet is something tha keeps children to acquire knowledge and learn some unofficial activities. Thus, parents should always keep on eyes on their children's internet history despite being so busy in work because it is something that have potential to trap children im cyber crimes. For instance, according to a report by techworld, In India 45% children become victim of child abuse on internet. In conclusion. although women's role has been changed since last 20 years but it does not signifies that they should any focus on works they have to take their responsibilities seriously because at the early age children are easy target of trappers.