some people say history is one of the most important school subject. Other people think in todays world subject like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Education is the process of acquiring knowledge. The basic knowledge that we receive from the school is a gift of wisdom that uplift our life. According to a number of people history is an essential subject in school, while there are others who believe science and technology is more valuable for undergraduate. In this essay, I will discuss the importance of both the areas and explain why I strongly support the topic science and technology. For one section of the society History is necessary for pupil. This should be taught as a compulsory subject in school as it is used to analyze the past. It provides us complete understanding about various culture, tradition, ideologies and mythology. Chronicle of fork, for example revels something distinct about human invention. It also discloses about the use of Fork varies according to local customs, social class, type of ancient cuisine and foods. Despite all the above factor spending too much time and efforts on this subject is definitely not wise since practical courses such as science and technology requires more attention. There is another group, including me believe that there are seeds of all opportunity in science and technology. It plays a significant role in transforming every moment into an invention of new technologies. New technologies frequently allow scientists to explore nature in numerous ways and make new discoveries. Technologies that have helped the modern world, for instance, the telescope and microscope. In this twenty first century they have become a part of our life. In conclusion, there is no denying of the fact that history helps young school scholar understand their culture and gives them identity. However, in my opinion, science and technology are more crucial for our future development. Scientific knowledge is a blessing to mankind.