In many parts of the world, people search for family history. Some people think that finding for the previous generations is a thing to do, but others think that it is better to be focus on present and future generations. Discuss both views and show your opinion

Family background always plays an important role in one's behavior. In certain parts of the globe, it is still being practiced by its citizen where others believe that there is no reason to stick with previous genetic history rather be concentrated on present and future generations. In this essay, I shall examine both views and submit my opinion at the end. Generally speaking, there are several reasons why people incline to investigate the previous history of a family. Perhaps the main reason behind it to understand the trend of family's belief towards fast-changing traditions. For example, due to the increasing influx of culture, we forget our roots. This not only generates conflict among the family members but also produces chaos in the community. For this reason, when there is a demand for new relationships, people like to understand one's previous generation. Despite this argument, there is also the case for this idea that every person is the controller of his mind and works irrespective of his genetic background. So any person can be the best when he gets the opportunity. For this reason, certain countries don't consider any family history for a job or any other engagement, besides the recruiters concentrate on the candidate's capacity and intellectual ability. For example, In China, all the citizens refrain to use their family name in passports or any other official documents. Additionally, it would not be wised to bring back someone's old history always in case it was not so exclusive or presentable. For instance, a son of a cobbler has the right to involve in politics, therefore he might become the president of the country. After having discussed the relevant points of this topic, in conclusion, I am inclined to be prioritized on the present and future generations only though previous generations are a contributing factor for the present and future inhabitants of this earth.