Many parents choose to teach their children at home instead of sending them to school. What is their reason? What is the disadvantages this?

It is important to choose the right education method for children. While some people argue that children are better able to get knowledge at home, I side with those who believe that children should go to school. That, I will explain several reasons why several parents pick school at home and the negative of teaching children only at home. Primarily, schools have several factors that will concern parents when deciding about children's education. First, we can see that school requires a lot of money to get. In several countries, the education price is expensive enough, and that makes parents prefer to take children's education only at home. In addition, teachers, mostly in national schools, aren' t great teachers. Several parents don' t believe in that kind of teacher. That's why parents prefer to attend private schools at home rather than at school. Children would have a bad impact if they only learn at home. Firstly, they wouldn' t get the chance to interact with other people. Children only meet their parents or their private teachers. We can see that children who are in their first year of the COVID-19 era feel weird when they have to interact with others. As a result, they don' t train their social skills and adapt to different types of people. Furthermore, children's skills in absorbing new knowledge will be different from those of our generation. They don' t learn about the traits with others, even though people don' t fully know the knowledge. They won' t have other opinions about something that children don' t understand. In addition, children miss the opportunity to make friends. They only know their friends without a meetup. In relation to the negative impact, they will only have a small number of friends, although the availability of friends will be useful for their future. In conclusion, teaching at home is better for getting more knowledge deeply. Even that, i will say that they should go to school for learning and making friends.