Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The exaggerated role of fiscal development is singled out as a pressing issue preoccupying many governments. Although it is irrefutable that economic spring will do a disservice to the surroundings, I oppose this viewpoint since social concerns can be efficiently combatted. There are several compelling rationales behind the environmentalists' fixation on halting the speed of economic expansion and urban sprawl. Certainly, earning a lucrative revenue is an unattainable target without environmental sacrifices when multifunctional amenities and machinery are to be installed. By the negligence of other instrumental components, if governments only divert their budget to spur economic growth, nature's well-being will be left with a legacy of deterioration. For instance, instead of abating air pollution, Indian administrators have been inclined to prioritize the logistics leap, which undoubtedly comes at the expense of highly contaminated water sources for irrigation. Inevitably, the recurrence of dormant foodborne illnesses will not be ineradicable, overshadowing the redeeming features of a financial surge. Otherwise, there are underlying merits of highlighting the pivotal influence of monetary emphasis to address domestic issues. A multipronged approach, fostered by a stable economic status, is a must to dilute public implicit erosion from social upheaval. Consequently, a financial stronghold may fortify a country against potential turbulence, including either external invasion or internal decay. For example, in developed countries, such as the US and Canada, by triggering fast-paced commercial trade, successfully fulfilled the crevices of famine and averted escalating juvenile delinquency as a byproduct. Therefore, to hold a country from inner collapses and crises, the reinforcement in the commercial state is of paramount importance. In conclusion, reflecting the adverse impacts of industrialization on the environment by its insidious implications on the populace's health, governments should take steps to keep the issue at bay. Meanwhile, all-round development will run in parallel with appropriate fiscal policies.