Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as Sahara desert or Antarctica. Do advantages outweight the disadvantage of living there.

Nowadays myriad sightseers visit to various places where it is extremely hard to survive such as Sahara desert or Antartica because they want to t3sttheir abilities as well as gain new experience thats why they show an inclination towards that kind of destinations. Despite of having certain merits of this trend, demerits clearly outweigh its advantages. To begin with, there are several advantages of traveling to that places. The predominant one is that, we can gain the superior experience that play a crucial role in our life. To elaborate it, if we go there any person can test abilities, that he or she will live there or not and put themselves out from their comfort zone. Moreover, a person can experience an adventurous trip inoder inorder to entertain themselves after the hectic lifestyle. For instance, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that every year the Indians vist these destinations, so they can relish themselves. Hence, these two are the main benefits of going there. On the other hand, there are a plethora of drawbacks of traveling there. First and foremost is that there is a chance that we can affect our health. In other words, since the humans go there, they don't have enough knowledge how to survive there and this result in negative on there health. In addition, the multifarious individuals died because there is no one to help. For example, In Antarctica every year peoples lost life, as humans cannot call any one for assist. Thus, these are the demerits of visiting there. To conclude, although folks gain an altruistic experience as well as enjoy adventurous journey, the person lost their life and have an adverse effect on their health.