Some people have to find work abroad .they have to leave theirs homes as well as friends. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantage.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that in certain nations, individuals migrate to a plethora of foreign country to find work, but they have to leave theirs homes as well as their close ones.In my opinion, Despite of having certain merits of this trend, demirits clearly outweigh the merits On one hand, the masses get the opportunities to learn culture and traditions of other countries. To elaborate it, if any person immigrate to abroad to do jobs, it will play a tremendous role in their life. Due to this, they met various local citizens and it is extremely easy for them to learn their culture and traditions. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that every year Indians move to abroad for an altruistic jobs, that aid them to know their rituals. Hence, moving to any foreign nation for a person plays a crucial role. However, On the other hand, the folks have to face mental health issues. To elaborate it, since the trend of immigrate to any country has rocketed, individuals have to suffer from loneliness like problem and this paves the way to depression, anxiety, tension and so on. For instance, according to the survey by 'WHO ' the French citizens maximum suffer from these mental problems because they cannot leave their family. Although migrate to abroad has benefits, disadvantages of cannot be neglected. To conclude, even though immigration to a foreign country assists individuals to learn their rituals, the negative of this trend clearly surpasses its merits.it is predicted that in future no one goes abroad to find work.