Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we can see two types of people. One of them could say that you can not change the situation around you and you can not control it, but others will say try to find a solution, try to find another way. On the one hand, there are a ton of people who have an unlike job or lack of money. It is reality and not news for us. Such individuals will say that it is impossible to change a situation or this is under control. They are afraid to open their life to new opportunities as they need to leave their comfort zone. I have a friend who always complains about life. It is quite difficult to stay with him as he grabs a lot of my energy. I am trying to help him and give some advice which helps me in my life but unfortunately it does not work for others. I believe that it must be a personal decision to change something that will bring new opportunities to life. On the other hand, it is an absolutely opposite experience and view to the situations. Such people never give up and they are always trying to resolve all challenges. Sometimes it looks like a game for them. New problem is like a new level. They are not afraid of life challenges and they are ready to dive onto them. However, I have some friends which I describe above. It is really easy to have a conversation with them as long as they can support me. To summarize, there are two sides which are available for everyone. From my point of view it is better to imagine problems like levels and try to pass them.