Modern technology, such as personal computers and the internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of the time instead of going to an office everyday. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

In the contemporary era, there many kinds of technology global. Nowadays, people to want save time in every field. There is myriad public work from their home online. There is numerous merit of this topic along with certain demerits as "every rose comes with thorns", I will present these in the upcoming paragraph. The first and foremost advantages which come to my mind, in modern time, who are working from their home and they are taking any types of benefits. Those public save their time. They can maintain their body. For example, one of my friends worked in a software company and he went to the office in the morning and then came back evening daily. He wasted time in between travelling almost 3 hours. Now, he changed his company and he is working from home as well as he uses their 3 hours of exercise. However, there is a very famous dictum "even the moon has its dark side" likewise, there are few disadvantages who people are working online from their house. They are not serious in their work, not all employee but most of the public. Furthermore, they are taking a big break in their shift and no any rules regulation of job. Many people are wasting time and wasting company money. For example, one man is working from home. he wakes up from bed before 5 minutes to his start job. In conclusion, it can be said that as "every coin has two sides" in the same way this topic has both advantages and disadvantages.