Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Toward how an adult' characters were formed, someone said that was built on the children period while others argue their formation in the age of teenager. I believe that two stages create relatively the core behaviours and also the soft skills after. Thus a balance in development is required, basing on following reasons. On the one hand, childhood plays a main role in establishing characters and perspective of each person. Indeed, scientific researchs approve a higher ability of remember and learn within first years of life than the teenager stage. Therefore, not only knowledge about the world surrounding but also behaviours of people around will be acquired and imitated by children. For instance, children observe treatment of family members or teachers in kindergarden and act like them. Therefore, the environment is the most important factor on building character of kids. Moreover, at this age, children have a great curiosity and a large potential of their creativity. Thus, adults should not be indifferent about those frequent questions and try to invest in developing their potential in this early stage. On the other hand, teenager is the stage that formed a lot of life skills and experiences influencing to the future life of youngsters. In reality, secondary students integrate in a new environment where they have more impact with others, especially those on their same age. Consequently, they learn not only new behaviours, new life style but also soft skills such as negotiation or problem-solving. Moreover, highchoolers high schoolers receive a better orientation about their personal potential and be well prepared for their future carreer. Therefore, the personality and the skills that teenagers grasp in this period will be important for their future personal and professional life. In conclusion, each stage of a child' development sticks with different formations and changes in characters, so parent and school should consider and apply a suitable method of education for their offsprings.