Governments give a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is very much true that support is much needed for artists by any politics. Therefore a fair amount of people also accepting the fact that the government has to provide some kind of help to artists and I would like to express my thought process on this statement with the list of pros and cons. To embark on, the artist is very much required to our society and we should support them in all the ways. Firstly, a few inventors are writing some stores, which are helping us to get motivated and improve our willpower, hence uneducated people also will be benefited by looking at some message oriented pictures. Secondly, this is one of the best and easy to connect with most of the people which can be done with less amount money. if we do not consider the artists and not providing the benefits, eventually the next generation may forget the moral values and it can lead to an unhealthy environment. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% population easily connected and motivated by good composer only. However, undoubtedly, there are some of the artists who are not using the government backing in the right way despite they are enjoying the benefits every month. on the other hand, few of the expert are participating in negative activities which are very dangerous to our society. For,example writing the stores on how to take drugs and where to do smoking during college life is going to impact the youth life like anything. To sum up, a good artist has to get support from our ministry, so that they can influence the society in the easiest way but they need to come up with some useful thoughts which will provide benefit to our people and country as well.