Some people believe that money makes a live comfortable others think that a large amount of money brings in more trouble. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages.

It is often argued whether money can make life easier and more convenient. Many people are convinced that having an immense amount of money may cause serious problems. Personally, I firmly assert that the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I am going to elucidate both the advantages and disadvantages of this. One of the main benefits of having a huge amount of money is that it ensures people obtain a high-quality education. Wealthy people have an opportunity to study at the most prestigious universities. For instance, most of the individuals who graduated from universities such as Yale became successful in their careers. Furthermore,affluent ones can provide good nutrition for themselves,so they consume expensive and high-quality food. Thus,they can maintain healthy diets and keep their body strength. Also,rich people have access to the best medical services and check up on the state of their health with qualified doctors. Consequently,they decrease the risk of a variety of endangered diseases. Moreover,wealthy individuals constantly travel around the world because their huge fortune allows them to travel often. This helps them to make their life not only comfortable but also happier which leads to stress reduction. For example, scientists suggest visiting other countries and changing the scenery in order to reduce anxiety. Nevertheless,having an enormous amount of money may cause serious problems.Some wealthy people lack financial management,so they can easily ruin their abundance. For instance,renowned actor Macaulay Culkin because of his drug addiction, barely was deprived of his fortune.It is also accepted that people who have a lot of money have a tendency to be surrounded by fake friends.It affects their mental health stability, and sometimes leads to psychological issues. In conclusion,possessing a huge amount of money has adverse effects on people `s lifestyles. Whereas I strongly believe that the benefits outweigh the downsides. However, It is recommended that people have to develop money management skills.