Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated and the solution is to live a simple life without technology. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technological advancement plays an essential role in human’s life. It is believed by some people that life is at great risk if we continue to adopt modern sciences, and this can be neglected by living a simple life. While I agree that online transactions create trouble for many, I also believe that online classes help students to continue their education. On the one hand, money transfer via virtual systems creates problems for users. Though it saves time for not going to the bank physically for any transactions, online fraudulent increases enormously. More and more people lose their money every day because highly educated candidates involve themselves in this kind of electronic crimes. For example, many theft cases have filled against electronic criminals who are clever enough to cheat innocent people. As a result, it creates stress among pupil and the safety of society remains unanswered. On the other hand, the revolution in science helps students to attend live classes from home during the current pandemic situation. All the schools and colleges were completely shut down to avoid the spread of the Coronavirus and the students were affected to further continue their studies. However, the advancement in software has helped millions of pupils around the globe to move forward in their academic program. For instance, even those who cannot travel abroad for higher education, are attending virtual classes without wasting a year. Therefore, it is not possible to live without innovation in the educational department. In conclusion, although technology badly influencing human’s life, especially during e-transfer, the improvement helps young children to pursue their education without difficulties. If people learn how to use any software safely, they cannot be trapped by anyone.