Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Different countries in the world will experience different crises in the upcoming days. Being a developing country, my birthplace, Bangladesh, will most likely come across a number of issues in the near future. The shortage of fresh water and air pollution would be the main problems for Bangladesh in the upcoming days. However, these issues can be solved by introducing awareness of the inhabitants and controlling emissions. To begin with, Bangladesh has already been facing many environmental problems. Obviously, it will confront other new types of difficulties in the forthcoming. First and foremost, since the people of my state are recklessly contaminating and wasting current sources of freshwater,the availability of freshwater might become rare in the near forthcoming days. Besides,the continuous increase in emissions of toxic substances by industries, as well as vehicles, is the primary reasons for air quality deterioration in our country. For example, the numbers of factories and transports are rocketing in Bangladesh. As a result, it is obvious that my nation is going to encounter a severe reduction in air quality in the recent future. In response to these troubles, the government should enhance the awareness of people about environmental issues. For instance, recycling of wastages, which are thrown in the water, can be introduced to control water contamination. Secondly, fossil fuel-based vehicles need to be controlled, and alternate energy run cars may be introduced in order to control air pollution in the atmosphere. In conclusion, human will fight many battles so as to survive against nature in near future. lack of fresh water and the soaring rate of air pollution might become the main troubles for the citizens of the world. Nevertheless, these problems can be solved by creating consciousness among the residences as well as encouraging the use of public transports.