Nowadays more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online. Do the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

We are living in the information age, the development of technology devices are helping all aspects of our daily lives, which is conducive for people to have access to the Internet. Recent days, many businesses and companies organize training courses on the Internet or online. Although this issue has both advantages and disadvantages, personally I believe the disadvantages of the development are less significant in comparison with the advantages To embark on, one of the most prominent merits of online trading activities Is its effectiveness, both in terms of saving time and energy resources. It is obviously seen that the proliferation of technology, which facilitates people to work remotely, especially some people who live jar from the company or workplace. People also can work at home or attend somewhere where they can concentrate all their efforts to work effectively. For instance, working women prefer joining live sessions resulting in they can Integrate numerous household chores into their daily lives. When companies take place the commerce discussion would seem reduce the unnecessary fossil fuels providing for electricity equipment. In addition to that, digital means of trading have initiated new horizons for all entrepreneurs around globe. They could join the virtual training session in order to build up new relationships across the world or Learn marketing strategies or tablics tactics from highly skilled professional On the other it eis no denying that this issue also has drawbacks. One major of the disadvantages is the lack of interaction among humans. Sitting in front of the laptop or computer in succession could lead to isolation from some workplace. When people have live conferences they are also distract by noise background, which contribute less productive of live session that companies want to being furthermore, in some real-life situations, close to lack of connection would make up to reduce effectiveness because people can't would not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples catch up the latest news around the businesses or companies In conclusion, we have to take into account some drawbacks of training discussion before hobling Nevertheless, I believe that the disadvantages of this development pale in comparison with the advantages.