Today there are many cases of juvenile crime. This is happening because both parents now work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

One of the most pressing issues in modern society is youth crime. In most of the family now both father and mother are at job leaving their beloved kids at home alone, which contributing to increase this trend of crime, some people say. In this essay, I will examine the statement and put my opinion. Generally speaking,there are many reasons that could be considered as contributing factors to develop crime attitude among the youth. Perhaps the main contributing factor is the neclear family concept where parents are the only members at home to take care of Children. Therefore if parents step out for work there is nobody to look after them which was not the issue in ealier time, because grand parents or other extended family members could take care. Due to this modern family concept, when yougsters are at home alone they become advanterous, therefore they try few things differnetly, eventually get involved with crimes. Another reason might be considered for this crisis is the increasing influx of the global cultures. When the guardians out of thier reach, these greenhorns can watch online anything and everything for a certain period which again agigate navigate them to drive something wrong. As per recent data, In United sates, 30% of juvenile delinquency occured among those whose parents are working outside and free internet access was one of the contributor. In conclusion, it must be said that this trend has become a complex issues and very relevent to modern society. I am inclined to the opinion that juvenile should always be guided and patronised though parents have to work outside as per today's demand to survive.